Dave Walker & The Ambulators
Mostly Sonny: A Tribute To Sonny Boy Williamson

Don't Start Me To Talkin'
Nine Below Zero
Bring It On Home
Help Me
Eyesight To The Blind
Keep It To Yourself
Miss You Too
Talk The Talk
Soup In A Basket
Ninety Nine
The Midnight Special

Mooreland Street Records CD

Dave Walker (vocals)
Nigel Watson (guitar)
Ray Majors (guitar)
John O'Leary (harp)
Don Craine (rhythm guitar)
Roger Cotton (keyboards)
Keith Grant-Evans (bass)
Alan Brooks / Chris Hunt / Mick Avory (drums)

Executive Producer: Russ Garrett
Engineer: Roger Cotton
Recorded at Roundell Studios, Dartford